Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Surrogate
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A powerful, gruesome debut in the tradition of Tess Gerritsen and Mo Hayder

About the Author

Tania Carver lives in the south of England with her husband and two children.

Reviews

'Tania Carver delivers a dark, sexy thriller in her relentlessly suspenseful debut. If you haven't discovered this talented newcomer yet, hurry. She's on her way to the top - Richard Montanari 'With a plotline that snares from the off, and a comprehensive cast of characters, Carver's debut novel sets the crime thrillerIrish Examiner - 'Creepy.this often gripping detective story contains some genuinely shocking moments'Bella - 'You'll need a strong stomach for this debut'Mirror - 'Distrubing yet engaging'

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Surrogate (Brennan and Esposito) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top