Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Terminal List
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Jack Carr is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and former Navy SEAL. He is the author of The Terminal List, True Believer, and Savage Son. He lives with his wife and three children in Park City, Utah. Visit him at OfficialJackCarr.com and follow along on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook at @JackCarrUSA.

Reviews

'This is seriously good . . . the suspense is unrelenting, and the tradecraft is so authentic the government will probably ban it - so read it while you can!' -- Lee Child
'Gritty, raw and brilliant!' -- Tom Marcus
'So powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written - rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good' -- Brad Thor
'With technical ferocity and devastating action sequences, Carr writes both from the gut and a seemingly infinite reservoir of knowledge in the methods of human combat. Loved it!' -- Chris Hauty
'A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away' -- Mark Greaney
'One of this year's hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva' * The Real Book Spy *
'With a particular line in authentic tradecraft, this fabulously unrelenting thrill-ride was a struggle to put down'
-- Mark Dawson

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Terminal List: James Reece 1 (Terminal List) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top