SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Testament of Sister New Devil, the Vol. 7
By

Rating
When his oddball father suddenly decides to remarry, high school student Toujo Basara is about to acquire some very peculiar new family members. Enter his new seductive step-sisters, Mio and Maria. When Basara discovers that one of his step-sisters is a succubus, and his other a recently crowned demon lord, all hell breaks loose! Basara is almostforced into a contract with his demonic sisters where he would act as their eternal servant-but something goes wrong. Instead, a reverse contract is formed, and Basara becomes the master. Between fending off their seductive advances and coping with the attacks of rival demon contractors, Basara has a big learning curve if he is to survive.
Product Details

Promotional Information

A sexy supernatural action manga for fans of Akame Ga Kill and High School DxD!

About the Author

Tetsuto Uesu is best known as the author of The Testament of Sister New Devil light novel series. Miyakokasiwa is best known as the artist of The Testament of Sister New Devil manga adaptation.

Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Testament of Sister New Devil, the Vol. 7 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top