Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

They All Fall Down
By

Rating
It's Pretty Little Liars meets Final Destination as this group of high school elites uncover who's plotting to off each and every one of them. Every year, the lives of ten junior girls at Vienna High are transformed. All because of the list. Kenzie Summerall can't imagine how she's been voted onto a list of the prettiest girls in school, but when she lands at number five, her average life becomes dazzling. Doors open to the best parties, new friends surround her, the cutest jock in school is after her. This is the power of the list. If you're on it, your life changes. If you're on it this year? Your life ends. Praise for They All Fall Down -A suspenseful mash-up of Indiana Jones and Pretty Little Liars.- --The Bulletin -Part high school drama, part mystery, this fast-paced novel will appeal to a broad range of readers who will have a difficult time putting it down.- --SLJ -St. Claire keeps the tension high as she slowly uncovers the mystery and builds to a thriller-level climax.- --Kirkus Reviews -St. Claire ropes in readers from the opening pages, creating a taut thriller that keeps the audience turning pages and guessing until the end.- --VOYA -Best-selling author St. Claire makes her YA debut with a thriller in the tradition of Lois Duncan and R. L. Stine.- --Booklist From the Trade Paperback edition.
Product Details

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Roxanne St. Claire gave up the glamour of working in advertising and public relations to follow her lifelong dream of becoming a published author. Roxanne lives in a small beach town in Florida with her husband, their son and daughter, and a frisky Australian terrier. Visit Roxanne at roxannestclaire.com.

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling They All Fall Down on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top