Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

They'll Never Catch Us
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Jessica Goodman is the op-ed editor at Cosmopolitan and author of They Wish They Were Us. They'll Never Catch Us is her second novel.

Reviews

PRAISE FOR THEY'LL NEVER CATCH US

"A fast paced thriller" -Entertainment Weekly

"[A] thrilling mystery of friendship, deception and jealousy" -Women.com

"Uniquely explores the complexities of sisters" -BuzzFeed

"Goodman has delivered yet another twist-filled tale....Clear your schedule now because you won't be able to put this one down." -E! Online

"Beautiful Hudson Valley hiking trails are the perfect setting for this twisty small-town mystery." -Cosmopolitan

"If you like your beach reads more on the thriller side, you should definitely pick up Jessica Goodman's They'll Never Catch Us." -The Young Folks

"They'll Never Catch Us...fully establishes Goodman as a force to be reckoned with in the world of contemporary YA thrillers...Another twisty and suspenseful murder mystery...[A] story of sisterhood and survival, the horrors of high school, the cruelty that young women are taught to show to one another." -Culturess

"[A] twisty, page-turning new novel out this week...Like her fantastic first book, it's a Y.A. thriller about murder, gossip, the terror-scape that is the high school lunchroom, and competitive young women with ambitions too big for the boxes they're expected to fit into." -Rich Text Podcast

"There's a palpable passion for the joy and power of running as well as some biting commentary about restrictions on young women. Readers will sympathize with Stella's need for speed and keep the pages turning swiftly in response." -BCCB

"This novel is a thoughtful examination of socio-economic challenges, the impact of crushing personal secrets, and the ways female athletes suffer under the weight of misogyny, especially when they are aggressively competitive. A deftly layered sports thriller populated with fierce girls." -Kirkus Reviews

"Suspenseful and gripping, yet a heart-wrenching coming-of-age story, you won't be able to put this down. And just when you think you've figured out the mystery, Goodman delivers a twist that will send you reeling." -Diana Urban, author of All Your Twisted Secrets


"An utter page-turner. Goodman's voice is razor-sharp and keenly precise. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn!" -Tiffany D. Jackson, New York Times bestselling author of White Smoke and Grown

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling They'll Never Catch Us on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top