Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Thief's Mark
By

Rating
Product Details

Reviews

"Carla Neggers has long excelled at forging neo-gothic, brooding tales rich in setting and atmosphere. With Thief's Mark, though, she ups the ante in fashioning a crime thriller of rare depth and complexity." --Providence JournalAn "intense, edge-of-your-seat whirlwind." -Booklist on Liar's Key"Insanely sensational....engaging, complex, unforgettable."-RT Book Reviews, a September Top Pick!, on Liar's KeyA "suspenseful, fast-moving thriller with plot twists and excitement to the delightful conclusion." -Reader to Reader, on Liar's Key"A richly atmospheric, beautifully drawn tale with echoes of Daniel Silva and even Dan Brown." -Providence Journal on Liar's Key"Well-plotted, intriguing and set mostly in the lushly described Irish countryside, the novel is smart and satisfying." -Kirkus Reviews on Declan's Cross"Neggers delivers another spellbinding, chilling, complex page-turner... Her characters will awe readers and the 'ah-ha' moment is priceless." -RT Book Reviews, Top Pick, on Harbor Island"Saint's Gate...is a fast-paced, action-packed tale of romantic suspense that will appeal to fans of Lisa Jackson and Lisa Gardner." -Library Journal"The unforgettable characters make Neggers' story extraordinarily memorable." -RT Book Reviews, Top Pick, on Keeper's Reach

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Thief's Mark (Sharpe & Donovan) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top