Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Third Option
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

#1 New York Times bestselling author Vince Flynn (1966-2013) created one of contemporary fiction's most popular heroes: CIA counterterrorist agent Mitch Rapp, featured in thirteen of Flynn's acclaimed political thrillers. All of his novels are New York Times bestsellers, including his stand-alone debut novel, Term Limits.

Reviews

"Library Journal" Flynn's latest thriller...is an old-school spy story...updated with heavy helpings of international intrigue and domestic politicking and betrayal....Fans of Ludlum and Clancy will want to check it out.
"Amazon.com" This is a strong, swift thriller....Flynn sustains the dramatic tension from the opening paragraph to the last.
"Pioneer Press" (St. Paul) Flynn has a knack for jumping from continent to continent, character to character, with just the right proportion of space and action, sort of like old-fashioned Saturday-matinee serial films.
"Booklist" Flynn hits his stride in this thriller about high-end Washington politics...[he] has an exciting, Ludlum-like series going here.
"Booklist" Flynn's high-energy prosesgenerates plenty of suspense.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Third Option (Mitch Rapp Novel) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top