Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

A hilarious and playful romp about making books, perfect for fans of Press Here and The Book with No Pictures. What happens when a writer learns that he doesn't quite have as much control over his book as he thinks? When Mark Pett's characters, led by a panda bear named Spike, take over his book and begin telling a story of their own, pandemonium ensues! Who's really in charge of this book? With clever interactive elements, including a pull tab, flap, and pop-up, This Is My Book is sure to appeal to a large and varied audience--kids who will identify with the "my" aspect of the book and adults who will appreciate the humor.
Product Details

About the Author

Writer and illustrator Mark Pett makes books. He is the -authorstrator- of The Boy and the Airplane, The Girl and the Bicycle, The Girl Who Never Made Mistakes, and Lizard from the Park. Before books, he created the syndicated comic strips Mr. Lowe and Lucky Cow.

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling This Is My Book! on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top