Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

This Time Next Year
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

An epic love story about two people born in the same place at the same time, who take thirty years to find each other. Perfect for fans of Love, Actually and One Day in December

About the Author

Sophie Cousens worked in TV in London for over twelve years, producing The Graham Norton Show, Big Brother and Ant and Dec. She now lives in Jersey and balances her writing career with working for an arts charity and taking care of her two small children. This Time Next Year is her first novel.

Reviews

This was a truly wonderful read and once I started I couldn't put it down[...] The writing was absolutely perfect and I will definitely by looking out for more by this author[...] This is definitely a contender for my Book of the Year list, and I would wholeheartedly recommend this! * Stardust Book Reviews *
It was so refreshing to read a book that contained enough humour to make me laugh out loud more times than I have in a while. I thought that the storyline was pure fun, pure indulgence and pure escapism [...] I have a very strong feeling that Sophie Cousens' novel is going to soar and, if an author can create a unique and hilarious love story that just keeps on giving, I absolutely cannot wait to see how Cousens' puts her own individual spin on other novels in the future. * BlogLovin *
We adored this funny and heart-warming romance! * Take A Break *
Grab the tissues and snuggle up for a real feel-good rom-com * IW Radio *
This instant mood-lifteris a refreshing take on the boy-meets-girl tale * Woman's Weekly *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling This Time Next Year: 2021's most heartwarming love story on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top