COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

The Thrill of the Haunt
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

E.J. Copperman is the national bestselling author of the Haunted Guesthouse Mystery series, including Chance of a Ghost, Old Haunts, An Uninvited Ghost, and Night of the Living Deed.

Reviews

Praise for the Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries:

"If you love classic caper comedies, as I do, you'll have a real affinity for the tart-tongued Alison Kerby and her lively entourage."--Claudia Bishop, author of the Hemlock Falls Mysteries "A wonderful new series...a laugh-out-loud, fast-paced and charming tale that will keep you turning pages and guessing until the very end."--New York Times bestselling author Kate Carlisle "Fans of Charlaine Harris and Sarah Graves will relish this original, laugh-laden paranormal mystery."--Julia Spencer-Fleming "An entertaining and spellbinding tale."--The Mystery Gazette "Great fun with a tinge of salt air."--The Mystery Reader (Four stars) "An entertaining read that never disappoints."--Night Owl Reviews (Four stars) "E.J. Copperman serves readers a cocktail of haunted humor and a killer mystery ... Not only is Alison's dry sense of humor and hilarious commentary on other characters enough to give this book ten stars, but even the ghosts and their former lives are written to perfection."--Fresh Fiction

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Thrill of the Haunt (Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top