Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

To All the Boys I've Loved Before
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Jenny Han is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the To All the Boys I've Loved Before series, now a Netflix movie. She is also the author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series, Shug, and Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream. She is the coauthor of the Burn for Burn trilogy, with Siobhan Vivian. Her books have been published in more than thirty languages. A former librarian, Jenny earned her MFA in creative writing at the New School. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

Reviews

A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.--Booklist "March 15, 2014 "
"An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young love."--Kirkus
One of the 15 Most Exciting Books of 2014--TeenVogue.com
"This book is amazing."--HelloGiggles.com
"Lara Jean's personality--goofy, awkward, prone to strong emotions, and entirely na ve when it comes to boys--give this touching story an individuality and charm all its own. Han creates a realistically flawed cast, especially half-Korean Lara Jean and her sisters, who work hard to be good to one another after their mother's death (even when they're at one another's throats)."--Publishers Weekly, starred review
In this lovely, lighthearted romance...readers will remember the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final page turn.--School Library Journal, STARRED REVIEW
"A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins."--Booklist

A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.--Booklist "March 15, 2014 " "Lara Jean's personality--goofy, awkward, prone to strong emotions, and entirely na ve when it comes to boys--give this touching story an individuality and charm all its own. Han creates a realistically flawed cast, especially half-Korean Lara Jean and her sisters, who work hard to be good to one another after their mother's death (even when they're at one another's throats)."--Publishers Weekly, starred review "An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young love."--Kirkus In this lovely, lighthearted romance...readers will remember the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final page turn.--School Library Journal, STARRED REVIEW One of the 15 Most Exciting Books of 2014--TeenVogue.com "This book is amazing."--HelloGiggles.com "A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins."--Booklist

A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.--Booklist "March 15, 2014 " "Lara Jean's personality--goofy, awkward, prone to strong emotions, and entirely na ve when it comes to boys--give this touching story an individuality and charm all its own. Han creates a realistically flawed cast, especially half-Korean Lara Jean and her sisters, who work hard to be good to one another after their mother's death (even when they're at one another's throats)."--Publishers Weekly, starred review "An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young love."--Kirkus In this lovely, lighthearted romance...readers will remember the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final page turn.--School Library Journal, STARRED REVIEW One of the 15 Most Exciting Books of 2014--TeenVogue.com "This book is amazing."--HelloGiggles.com "A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins."--Booklist

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top