Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Trade List


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

R. Franklin James grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area and graduated from the University of California at Berkeley. In 2013, The Fallen Angels Book Club, the first book in the Hollis Morgan Mystery Series, was released. Her second book in the series, Sticks & Stones, was released in May 2014. James is married with two sons and resides in Northern California. For more information, go to


"The two storylines are well fleshed out and Hollis is a character that you can't help but feel close to. The Return Of The Fallen Angels Book Club is well crafted; the writing is top-notch."

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Trade List (Hollis Morgan Mystery) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top