Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Trap
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

They say you should write what you know ...

About the Author

Melanie Raabe grew up in Thuringia, Germany, and attended the Ruhr University Bochum, where she specialized in media studies and literature. After graduating, she moved to Cologne to work as a journalist by day and secretly write books by night. Her novel, The Trap, won the Stuttgarter Krimipreis (Stuttgart Crime Prize) for best crime debut of the year.

Reviews

The Trap had me hooked from the start. Linda's story unravels so cleverly, and Raabe keeps you questioning what's fact and what's not right to the end, ratcheting up the tension at the same time... A genuinely gripping debut: I had to keep reading until I'd finished! Debbie Howells, author of The Bones of You You won't be able to resist Elle A very clever, mind-bending thriller Woman & Home A fast, twisty read for fans of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn Booklist A must-read for thriller lovers Essentials Blurs the lines of justice deliciously Dead Good Books The Trap is a page-turner in the very best sense of the word. It's clever, devious, and driven, and twists the reader inside out until it reaches a terrific ending Ian Hamilton

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Trap on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top