Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

The Trap
By

Rating
New or Used: $12.49
Product Details

About the Author

Melanie Raabe grew up in Thuringia, Germany, and attended the Ruhr University Bochum, where she specialised in media studies and literature. After graduating, she moved to Cologne to work as a journalist by day and secretly write books by night. The Trap, her debut novel, is an international bestseller. Her second book, already a bestseller in Germany, will be published by Text in 2017.

Reviews

'The tables turn and turn again, while the reader's trust in the narrator's credibility is tested to the max.' Sydney Morning Herald 'You won't be able to resist.' Elle UK 'A mind-bending psychological thriller...An intriguing debut novel.' Otago Daily Times 'Suspenseful...taut storytelling.' Publishers Weekly 'Raabe has crafted a brilliant psychological thriller. It is fast-paced with an abundance of twists and red herrings, and more than one heart-stopping climax.' BookMooch 'A fast, twisty read for fans of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn.' Booklist 'A gripping psychological thriller with a literary difference. Fact and fiction blur as we race towards the dramatic conclusion never quite sure what to expect next.' Better Reading

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Trap on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top