SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Trinity Rising
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The extraordinary new fantasy series continues - ideal for fans of Patrick Rothfuss, Joe Abercrombie and Robin Hobb.

About the Author

Elspeth Cooper is an exceptional writer. Born and raised in Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, she has always been fascinated by the magic of words and it was inevitable that she would come to write magical fiction of her own.

Reviews

Exiled from his home and from the Church he had vowed to serve as a Knight because of his ability to hear the songs of the earth and wield its magic, Gair finds that war clouds are gathering around him. The Speaker for one of the tribes of Nordmen seeks Gair's aid in summoning the Goddess and her Wild Hunt. Sensing the approaching conflict, the Church that exiled Gair has seen the necessity to make sweeping changes of its own, as it begins accepting women into its knighthood. VERDICT In this sequel to the acclaimed Songs of the Earth Cooper's voice remains strong and fresh, her characters are genuine and well-developed, and the world she has carefully built comes vividly to life. Fantasy lovers and fans of Maria Snyder, Kate Elliott, and Robin Hobb should find this novel satisfying. (c) Copyright 2013. Library Journals LLC, a wholly owned subsidiary of Media Source, Inc. No redistribution permitted.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Trinity Rising: The Wild Hunt Book Two on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top