Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Unbreak My Heart
By

Rating
Kate Evans has had a crush on Shane Anderson for years, so she was devastated when he married her best friend. But by avoiding Shane, she's managed to maintain their close friendship until the day her pregnant friend is killed in a tragic car accident. When the infant miraculously survives and Shane is set to leave on a six-month military deployment, of course Kate steps in to care for the baby and the couple's older children. But as her bond with Shane's family grows, her emotional entanglements with Shane grow too. Just as Kate is willing to acknowledge the painful past and move forward, Shane betrays her trust...and her heart is broken once again.
Product Details

About the Author

When Nicole Jacquelyn was eight and asked what she wanted to be when she grew up, she told people she wanted to be a mom. When she was 12, her answer changed to author. Her dreams stayed constant. First, she became a mom, and then during her senior year of college--with one daughter in first grade and the other in preschool--she sat down and wrote a story

Reviews

"Unbreak My Heart is a heartbreaking, heartwarming, heart-twisting love affair that proves love stands the test of time." "Heidi McLaughlin, New York Times bestselling author"" ""Unbreak My Heart" is a completely engaging, sweet, devastating, heartbreaking, and angst-filled story that captivated me from the beginning. Nicole Jacquelyn takes you on a rollercoaster ride of emotional ups and downs as a family has to find their way forward after a loss. Fans of Jasinda Wilder and L.A. Fiore will enjoy "Unbreak My Heart."""" "HarlequinJunkie.com"" "Shane and Kate's story is not one of insta love. It's not a love conquers all story. It's messy, frustrating, heartbreaking, and sad. When they finally start to get things right, it's breathtaking. Through it all those precious children are loved, protected, and cherished. Nicole Jacquelyn has written a sensational story that will engage all of your emotions. I highly recommend this book!"--Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews "Seriously, THIS BOOK. It is probably one of the most addictive books that I have read in a while."--Literati Literature Lovers "The beginning was OMG...wow. Great writing, great pacing, and a really good mix of Kristen Ashley and Madeline Sheehan."--Maryse's Book Blog on Craving Constellations "Unbreak My Heart is a completely engaging, sweet, devastating, heartbreaking, and angst-filled story that captivated me from the beginning. Nicole Jacquelyn takes you on a rollercoaster ride of emotional ups and downs as a family has to find their way forward after a loss. Fans of Jasinda Wilder and L.A. Fiore will enjoy Unbreak My Heart."--HarlequinJunkie.com "4 1/2 Stars! Top Pick! Nicole Jacquelyn has penned an emotionally provocative story... I was hooked from page one as this amazing author put me through the wringer. It was a tumultuous ride that left this reader satisfied and craving more."--NightOwlReviews.com, Top Pick! "Unbreak My Heart is a heartbreaking, heartwarming, heart-twisting love affair that proves love stands the test of time."--Heidi McLaughlin, New York Times bestselling author

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Unbreak My Heart on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top