Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Kollin brothers introduced their future world, and central character Justin Cord, in "The Unincorporated Man". Justin created a revolution in that book, and is now exiled from Earth to the outer planets, where he is a heroic figure. Corporate society, which is headquartered on Earth and rules Venus, Mars, and the orbital colonies, wants to destroy Justin and reclaim hegemony over the outer planets. The first interplanetary war begins as the military fleet of Earth attacks. Filled with battles, betrayals, and triumphs, "The Unincorporated War" is a full-scale space opera that catapults the focus of the earlier novel into the solar system. Justin remains both a logical and passionate fighter for the principles that motivate him, and the most dangerous man alive. The first novel in this thought-provoking series.
Product Details

About the Author

Dani Kollin lives in Los Angeles, California and Eytan Kollin lives in Pasadena, California. They are brothers, and this is their second novel.

Reviews

"Appealing characters, ruthless villains, and speed-of-light pacing make this a good choice for fans of battle-oriented sf and heroic space adventure in the tradition of Robert Heinlein and David Weber." --Library Journal on The Unincorporated War"The Kollins's masterful command of multiple plot threads, characters, and the motifs of grand-scale space opera make for a breathtaking sequel." --Booklist on The Unincorporated War"Reminiscent of Heinlein--a good, old-fashioned, enormously appealing SF yarn. Bravo!" --Robert J. Sawyer, Hugo Award-winning author of Rollback, on The Unincorporated Man Appealing characters, ruthless villains, and speed-of-light pacing make this a good choice for fans of battle-oriented sf and heroic space adventure in the tradition of Robert Heinlein and David Weber. Library Journal on The Unincorporated War The Kollins's masterful command of multiple plot threads, characters, and the motifs of grand-scale space opera make for a breathtaking sequel. Booklist on The Unincorporated War Reminiscent of Heinlein--a good, old-fashioned, enormously appealing SF yarn. Bravo! Robert J. Sawyer, Hugo Award winning author of Rollback, on The Unincorporated Man" Appealing characters, ruthless villains, and speed-of-light pacing make this a good choice for fans of battle-oriented sf and heroic space adventure in the tradition of Robert Heinlein and David Weber. "Library Journal on The Unincorporated War" The Kollins's masterful command of multiple plot threads, characters, and the motifs of grand-scale space opera make for a breathtaking sequel. "Booklist on The Unincorporated War" Reminiscent of Heinlein--a good, old-fashioned, enormously appealing SF yarn. Bravo! "Robert J. Sawyer, Hugo Award winning author of Rollback, on The Unincorporated Man"" "Appealing characters, ruthless villains, and speed-of-light pacing make this a good choice for fans of battle-oriented sf and heroic space adventure in the tradition of Robert Heinlein and David Weber.""--Library Journal "on "The Unincorporated War""The Kollins's masterful command of multiple plot threads, characters, and the motifs of grand-scale space opera make for a breathtaking sequel.""--Booklist "on "The Unincorporated War ""Reminiscent of Heinlein--a good, old-fashioned, enormously""appealing SF yarn. Bravo!"--Robert J. Sawyer, Hugo Award-winning author of "Rollback," on "The Unincorporated Man"

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Unincorporated War on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top