COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

The Unquiet Past (Secrets
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Kelley Armstrong is the author of the Cainsville Modern Gothic series and the Age of Legends YA fantasy trilogy. Her past works include the Otherworld urban fantasy series, the Darkest Powers and Darkness Rising teen paranormal trilogies and the Nadia Stafford crime trilogy. She also co-writes the Blackwell Pages middle-grade fantasy trilogy as K.L. Armstrong with M.A. Marr. Armstrong lives in southwestern Ontario with her family. For more information, visit www.kelleyarmstrong.com.

Reviews

Part of a series of seven linked but independent novels, The Unquiet Past can stand on its own as intended but will likely entice readers to seek out the rest of the series. This fast-paced paranormal thriller will appeal to fans of Caroline B. Cooney and Lois Duncan. Tess is inexperienced and naive, but despite her secret visions and fear that she is going crazy, she is a strong, independent young woman who learns from her mistakes.The story is grounded in time and place, with just enough historical details on Metis, French-language rights, and psychological research to enhance the story.-- "VOYA"

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Unquiet Past (Secrets (Orca Books)) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top