Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Boys and girls who love Thomas & Friends will have trainloads of creative fun as they use the four big chunky crayons included with this coloring book to color images of Thomas the Tank Engine and his friends. Fans of Thomas & Friends ages 3 to 7 will giggle at the mishaps and adventures of the Number 1 little blue engine and his pals as they try their best to buffer giant balloons to a festival on the Island of Sodor.
Product Details

About the Author

In the early 1940s, a loving father crafted a small blue wooden engine for his son, Christopher. The stories that this father, Reverend W. Awdry, made up to accompany this wonderful toy were first published in 1945. He continued to create new adventures and characters until 1972, when he retired from writing. Reverend Awdry died in 1997 at the age of 85. Jim Durk, illustrator of several beloved children's books series ranging from Thomas & Friends and The Powerpuff Girls to Clifford the Big Red Dog and The Rugrats, graduated from Ohio University with a BFA in illustration/painting in 1983. His works include Bear's House, Brave Little Engines, and Call of the Wild. He is the founder of Durk Illustration, and he lives and works in Cleveland, Ohio.

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Up, Up and Away! (Thomas & Friends) (Color Plus Chunky Crayons) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top