Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

A View to a Kilt
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Glamorous journalist Laura Lake hunts down the scoop of the year in the Scottish Highlands. A sparkling romantic comedy for fans of India Knight or Sophie Kinsella.

About the Author

Number-one bestselling author Wendy Holden was a journalist on Tatler, The Sunday Times, and the Mail on Sunday before becoming an author. She has since written ten consecutive Sunday Times Top Ten bestsellers. She lives in Derbyshire. Vist her website at www.wendyholden.net

Reviews

'I am a huge fan of Holden's sparkling prose and zany, roller-coaster plots stuffed with brilliantly drawn characters. She irreverently skewers social pretentions of all kinds, from those held by hipsters in East London to members of the aristocracy, and there are always tons of memorable one-liners and laugh-out-loud moments ... I adored it' Daily Mail.
'Holden's glossy-magazine journalist Laura Lake heads to the Highlands for another witty and entertaining romp around the posher side of British life' Reader's Digest.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling A View to a Kilt (A Laura Lake Novel) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top