COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

The Villa
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Rosanna Ley has worked as a creative tutor for over twelve years, leading workshops in the UK and abroad, and has completed an MA in creative writing. Her writing holidays and retreats take place in stunning locations in Italy and Spain. Rosanna has written numerous articles and stories for national magazines. When she is not travelling, Rosanna lives in West Dorset by the sea.

Reviews

The Villa will stay with you long after you've devoured this tale of family feuds, secrets and passion, Sicilian-style... Romantic, escapist and mouthwatering, it has everything you could wish for in a summer read. Delicious * Veronica Henry, author of High Tide *
Vividly written with a compelling storyline, this is top escapism * Closer *
Beautifully written, warm and romantic...The perfect holiday read * Rachel Hore *
A gorgeous, mouth-watering dream of a holiday read * Red magazine *
This summer read will keep you enthralled * Bella *
A warm and passionate story that is as beguiling as the aromatic tastes and scents of Sicily itself...Richly written, always engrossing. The perfect summer read * Kate Furnivall *
This story about three women of different ages makes a great summer holiday read! * Star magazine *
Rosanna Ley is a wonderfully talented writer who will appeal to fans of Cathy Kelly, Rachel Hore and Rosamunde Pilcher. I can't wait to read more from this author * Lisa Books *
It is rare to find a book that offers mystery, adventure, romance and self-help, but somehow Ley has managed it perfectly * Chick Lit Club *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Villa on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top