Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Waiting for an Earl Like You
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The next novel in the wildly charming and sexy Regency series from USA Today bestselling author Alexandra Hawkins.

About the Author

Alexandra Hawkins is an unrepentant Anglophile who discovered romance novels as a teenager and knew that one day she would be writing her own. The USA Today bestselling author has combined her love of English history, mythology, and romance to create sensual character-driven stories that, she hopes, will touch readers' hearts. Her novels include All Night with a Rogue, Till Dawn with the Devil and After Dark with a Scoundrel. Alexandra lives in Georgia with her husband and three children.

Reviews

"Enchanting...full of torrid trysts, sparkling conversation, and Machiavellian machinations." - Fresh Fiction on You Can't Always Get the Marquess You Want"Hawkins delights with another emotional and well-written read." - RT Book Reviews on You Can't Always Get the Marquess You Want"Sensual romance...rich with smart, well-rounded characters and an engaging plot." - Publishers Weekly on You Can't Always Get the Marquess You Want"Fans of the series will relish this last book, bringing all the characters back together for one last stand." --RT Book Reviews on TWILIGHT WITH THE INFAMOUS EARL"A dark, richly woven romance." --RT Book Reviews on A Duke But No Gentleman"Hawkins creates strong characters and dramatizes high emotion along with sensuality. Fans of Stephanie Laurens and Jo Beverley will enjoy this series." --Booklist on All Afternoon with a Scandalous Marquess

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Waiting for an Earl Like You on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top