Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Wedding Bells on the Home Front
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The third novel in the wonderfully uplifting Factory Girls series. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell, Daisy Styles and Donna Douglas.

About the Author

Annie Clarke's roots are dug deep into the North East. She draws inspiration from her mother, who was born in a County Durham pit village during the First World War, and went on to became a military nurse during World War Two. Annie and her husband now live a stone's throw from the pit village where her mother was born. She has written frequently about the North East in novels which she hopes reflect her love and respect for the region's lost mining communities.Annie has four adult children and four granddaughters, who fill her and her husband's days with laughter, endlessly leading these two elders astray.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Wedding Bells on the Home Front: A heart-warming story of courage, community and love (Factory Girls) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top