Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Who Touched Base in my Thought Shower?
By

Rating
Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Product Details

Promotional Information

A hilarious compendium, for fans of The Office and Eats, Shoots and Leaves, that rails against something that drives us all utterly mad: office jargon.

About the Author

Steven Poole is the author of the books You Aren't What You Eat, Unspeak, and Trigger Happy and a journalist, cultural critic, broadcaster, and composer for documentaries and short films, including the award-winning EVOL. He writes for the Guardian, Edge, the New Statesman and the Times Literary Supplement.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Humour » General
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Who Touched Base in my Thought Shower?: A Treasury of Unbearable Office Jargon on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top