Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Wife's Secret
By

Rating
Product Details

About the Author

Caroline England is a former divorce lawyer based in Manchester. Beneath the Skin is her first novel.

Reviews

`I was gripped immediately and I couldn't wait for it to finish - perfect for fans of Into the Water by Paula Hawkins' KATERINA DIAMOND, BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE TEACHER AND THE SECRET `Gripping, immersive, horribly believable, Beneath the Skin asks can we trust our friends? Should we believe our lovers?' SANJIDA KAY, AUTHOR OF BONE BY BONE `Four couples with interlocking histories; eight individuals, all with secrets that are ready to explode. Set in the lush heartland of the Cheshire countryside, this is a tautly elegant psychological thriller, razor-sharp and utterly believable. I loved it.' SARAH JASMON, AUTHOR OF THE SUMMER OF SECRETS `I loved Beneath the Skin. It's so beautifully written and kept me hooked right to the end. Caroline England knows her wonderful cast of characters inside out. I didn't want this book to end.' LIBBY CARPENTER, AUTHOR OF 99 RED BALLOONS 'I loved this book. A clever, glamorous, observational, page turning read which pulled me in right from the start until the pivotal, and most satisfying end. Beneath the Skin transcends the ordinary crime genre, taking it to another level.' AMANDA ROBSON, BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF OBSESSION `Beneath the Skin is a startling debut. It slowly put me under its spell, until I was absolutely beneath its skin. With characters that pulsate off the page, complex relationships, and dark mysteries, this novel follows the lives of four couples. Their dramas are revealed slowly, patiently, and beautifully, until the breath-taking climax. I can't recommend this enough.' LOUISE BEECH, AUTHOR OF HOW TO BE BRAVE

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Wife's Secret: A dark psychological thriller with a stunning twist on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top