COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

Wild Child
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

"Molly O'Keefe delivers addictive and sexy romance at its best," (Susan Mallery, New York Times bestselling author) and in this book, she brings us another beautifully written contemporary romance about second chances at life and love-perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson.

About the Author

Molly O Keefe published her first Harlequin romance at age twenty-five and hasn;t looked back. She loves exploring each characters road toward happily ever after. She's s won two Romantic Times Reviewers Choice awards and the RITA for Best Novella in 2010. Originally from a small town outside of Chicago, she now lives in Toronto, Canada, with her husband, two kids, and the largest heap of dirty laundry in North America.

Reviews

"Molly O'Keefe is a unique, not-to-be-missed voice in romantic fiction."--New York Times bestselling author Susan Andersen Praise for Wild Child

"If there is one contemporary romance novel you must read in 2013, this is it. . . . This book, this book. . . . I could go on and on . . . but I will just end with this: not only was the plot beautiful but the writing was as well."--Love's a State of Mind "One of my favorite things about [Molly O'Keefe's] books is the way they refuse to shy away from messy, complicated characters and relationships. Wild Child is no different in that regard. . . . It is a testament to O'Keefe's skill as a writer and a storyteller that she imbues Jackson and Monica's stories (as a fledgling couple and as individuals) with a tremendous amount of emotional depth and sensitivity. . . . O'Keefe can bring characters . . . into vivid and compelling life as they stumble, sometimes joyously, often painfully, always passionately, toward love and mutual happiness."--Dear Author

"I fell in love with this book from the very beginning. . . . It has the right amount of romance . . . and the sex scenes were hot too."--Night Owl Reviews

"As I have come to expect from Molly O'Keefe, Wild Child is a deliciously steamy romance that has plenty of substance. . . . Another fabulous book by a very gifted author who I highly recommend to anyone who enjoys contemporary romances."--Book Reviews & More by Kathy

"Molly O'Keefe is one of my favorite writers. You can count on her to create characters that will test you and take your emotions for a spin, one moment loving them, the next wanting to give them a good shake. Well, she didn't let me down with this story! . . . The writing is spectacular and meaningful, the story has depth and the characters extremely interesting and true to their designed nature. I make no bones about O'Keefe being one of my favorite writers and, even though I was prepared for a good book, I was blown away by this one."--The Book Nympho

"Super hot scenes, laughable moments and some of the most romantic gestures I have read . . . Happy reading!"--The Reading Cafe

"It's no secret that Molly O'Keefe's novels are my favorites in the very crowded contemporary romance genre. Her books . . . are brilliantly subversive. All of the novels I've read by this author riff on romance archetypes and conventions in a deliciously satisfying manner. . . . When it comes down to it, if you're looking for an authentically complex romance narrative . . . read Wild Child."--Clear Eyes, Full Shelves

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Wild Child on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top