Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!


Wildblood
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

LAUREN BLACKWOOD is a Jamaican American living in Virginia who writes Romance-heavy Fantasy for most ages. When not writing, she's a musician and a tiramisu connoisseur. She's the New York Times bestselling author of Within These Wicked Walls and Wildblood.

Reviews

A lyrically told story of healing after trauma and finding home, Wildblood is as fierce as it is beautiful, and as hopeful as it is heartbreaking
*Hannah Whitten, New York Times bestselling author of For the Wolf*

Wildblood is a poignant, thrilling, emotionally complex story of love and sacrifice. Victoria's tense journey through the haunted jungle is filled with terror and beauty, both supernatural and human, and will grip you until the very last page
*L. Penelope, award-winning author of the Earthsinger Chronicles*

Goodreads, "Readers' Most Anticipated Books of 2023" and "2023's Most Anticipated Young Adult Books"

Book Riot, "Your Guide to Winter 2023 YA Books: January-March"

Tor.com, "New Young Adult Science Fiction & Fantasy for January & February 2023"

Deliberately paced and built with setting-specific terms and legends, this is a lush fantasy for fans of The Gilded Ones or Children of Blood and Bone
*Booklist*

A page-turning adventure set in a vividly imagined world
*Kirkus Reviews*

Blackwood's creativity shines through via the Jamaica-based jungle setting, which overflows with spirits and creatures of legend. It's an intense, socially conscious narrative featuring a compassionate and resilient protagonist
*Publishers Weekly*

A thrilling, Jamaican inspired fantasy
*Cosmopolitan magazine, best new books*

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Wildblood on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!

Back to top