SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Wilde in Love

One of Cosmopolitan's Best Books of 2017! 'Eloisa James is extraordinary.' People Magazine 'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James.' Julia Quinn The first book in Eloisa James's dazzling new series set in the Georgian period glows with her trademark wit and charm. Things are about to get Wilde . . . Lord Alaric Wilde, son of the Duke of Lindow, is the most celebrated man in England, revered for his dangerous adventures and rakish good looks. Arriving home from years abroad, he has no idea of his own celebrity until his boat is met by mobs of screaming ladies. Alaric escapes to his father's castle, but just as he grasps that he's not only famous but notorious, he encounters the very private, very witty, Miss Willa Ffynche. Willa presents the facade of a serene young lady to the world. Her love of books and bawdy jokes is purely for the delight of her intimate friends. She wants nothing to do with a man whose private life is splashed over every newspaper. Alaric has never met a woman he wanted for his own . . . until he meets Willa. He's never lost a battle. But a spirited woman like Willa isn't going to make it easy . . . Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and of Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses
Product Details

About the Author

A New York Times bestseller many times over, Eloisa James lives in New York City, where she is a Shakespeare professor (with an M.Phil. from Oxford). She is also the mother of two children and, in a particularly delicious irony for a romance writer, is married to a genuine Italian knight.


If you enjoy witty repartee, you will likely find plenty to love in Wilde in Love * All About Romance * A charming, romantic, and unexpectedly funny start to a very promising new series. A must for James fans and a sure bet for everyone else * Kirkus Reviews * Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James. * Julia Quinn * Eloisa James is extraordinary. * People Magazine *

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Wilde in Love (Wildes of Lindow Castle) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top