Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Wildflowers
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Harriet Evans grew up in London. In her twenties she was lucky enough to get a job as a secretary at a publishers and instantly realised working with books was what she'd always wanted to do. She was a fiction editor for ten happy years but left in 2009 to write full-time, making up stories all day.Harriet still lives in London with her family. She likes old films, property websites, sloe gin cocktails, feminism and Bombay Mix, not in that order.

Reviews

She's as good as the great Rosamunde Pilcher - SagaA touching family saga with true-to-life characters ... Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Maeve Binchy, this heart-warming book is a joy to read - Best on A Place for UsPlot twists that will make you gasp out loud and move you to tears - Marie Claire on The Butterfly SummerHarriet Evans is a master at creating characters you feel like you know inside out ... an unputdownable thrill of a novel - Heat on A Place for UsThis brilliantly written portrait of a fascinating family in crisis is an emtionally intelligent, thoughtful and engaging read - Daily Mail on A Place for UsMoving, gripping, heartbreakingGreat characters, gorge house, intriguing mystery, what's not to love?!A delightfully engrossing read - Red on The Butterfly Summer

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Wildflowers: the Richard and Judy Book Club summer read 2018 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top