SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Wilson Mystery Omnibus

Mike Knowles' modern crime classic series is brought together for the first time in a single volume. In 'Darwin's Nightmares' readers meet the reluctant mob enforcer Wilson. One day he risks everything and sets in motion a violent chain of events. In 'Grinder' a dangerous mobster's nephews are missing and the only suspects are his lieutenants. Wilson is called to find the culprit. Finally, 'Plain Sight' features a random car accident that destroys everything and puts Wilson in the crosshairs once more - but this time the gun is in the hands of a cop.
Product Details

About the Author

Mike Knowles is the author of the Wilson Mystery series. He lives in Hamilton, Ontario.


""[Knowles] is a good atmospheric writer, and he has the lingo down."" --Globe and Mail "[Knowles] is a good atmospheric writer, and he has the lingo down." --"Globe and Mail"

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Wilson Mystery Omnibus: Includes: Darwin's Nightmare, Grinder, and in Plain Sight on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top