Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Year of Fog
By

Rating
New or Used: $19.80
Product Details

Promotional Information

A profoundly moving and compelling literary mystery which will appeal to fans of Alice Sebold, Sophie Hannah and Jodi Picoult

About the Author

Michelle Richmond is the New York Times bestselling author of No One You Know and The Year of Fog. Her award-winning stories and essays have appeared in Glimmer Train, Playboy, The Oxford American, and elsewhere. She has been a James Michener Fellow, and her fiction has received the Associated Writing Programs Award and the Mississippi Review Prize. A native of Mobile, Alabama, Michelle lives with her husband and son in San Francisco, where she is at work on her next novel.

Reviews

"In just two novels (No One You Know was the first), Michelle Richmond has established herself as mistress of the kind of literary mystery which packs the punch of a fine thriller but with added insight and wisdom...Mesmerising and harrowing, this is not just a story about a missing child but about faith, the function of memory and the way life can completely turn around in an instant." * Daily Mail * "Heartbreaking and riveting...beautifully written" * Closer * "impossible to put down...Five Stars" * News of the World * "A gripping tale of a woman's search for her fiance's missing daughter" * People Magazine * "A breathtaking novel...magnetic." * Elle France *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Year of Fog on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top