Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
You're Invited to a Creepover Collection: The First Four Crepover Books in One Set!

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » Bedtime & Dreams

You're Invited to a Creepover Collection

The First Four Crepover Books in One Set!

By P. J. Night

Elsewhere $36.31 $34.25   Save 6%
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: Paperback, 640 pages
Published In: United States, 01 October 2012
You're get four spooky stories in one creepy collection! Go to sleep...if you dare, because you're invited to the first four Creepovers! From a jealous ghost and the mysterious new neighbors to disappearing friends and a haunted play, P. J. Night's first four You're Invited to a Creepover books deliver pages and pages of frights...and fun! This collectible boxed set includes Truth or Dare..., You Can't Come in Here!, Ready for a Scare?, and The Show Must Go On!
EAN: 9781442484443
ISBN: 1442484446
Publisher: Simon Spotlight
Dimensions: 19.56 x 13.21 x 4.57 centimetres (0.50 kg)
Age Range: 5-9 years
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling You're Invited to a Creepover Collection: The First Four Crepover Books in One Set! on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.