Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

One Voice

Album: One Voice
# Song Title   Time
1)    Pie Jesu, for soprano, treble & orchestra (from the Requiem)
2)    Make me a Channel of Your Peace
3)    Walking in the Air, song, Op. 317a (for the film "The Snowman")
4)    Panis angelicus for tenor, organ, harp, cello & bass
5)    Tears in Heaven
6)    Agnus Dei, for chorus (arr. from 2nd mvt. of String Quartet), Op. 11
7)    One Voice
8)    Goin' Home (adapted from Dvor k's Symphony No. 9 "From the New World", 2nd movement)
9)    Imagine
10)    I Have A Dream
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Andrew Johnston (vocals).
  • Recording information: SMP Studios, London, England; Sphere Studios, London, England.
  • Photographer: Simon Fowler .
  • Arrangers: Nigel Wright; Dave Arch; Pete Murray .
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling One Voice on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top