Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Jacqueline Wilson Collection - 10 Book Box Set

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!

Product Description:

A fantastic 10 book box set from the highly acclaimed and hugely popular Jacqueline Wilson. With beautiful illustrations by the incredible Nick Sharratt, this is a must have set and the ultimate addition to your bookshelf. Includes: The Bed and Breakfast Star Cookie Secrets The Illustrated Mum Midnight The Lottie Project Clean Break The Suitcase Kid Bad Girls Sleepovers A brilliant book set that would make the perfect gift for young girls. Suitable for those over the age of 8 years. Box set measures: 20 x 15.5 x 13cm.

Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Jacqueline Wilson Collection - 10 Book Box Set on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top