Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Andy Day presents this CBeebies series in which he takes a look at how a variety of baby animals grow up. In each episode, Andy explores a different skill that the baby animals must learn to survive and grow in the wild, including feeding, communicating, making friends and playing. The episodes are: 'First Steps', 'Climbing', 'Too Hot Too Cold', 'Jumping', 'Getting Around', 'Fishing', 'Hitching a Ride', 'Breakfast Time', 'Swimming', 'Bedtime', 'Playtime', 'Drinking', 'Playing Tricks', 'Flying', 'On the Move', 'Talking', 'Teamwork', 'Hiding', 'Exploring' and 'Lunchtime'.
Product Details


This is a Region 2 disc. A multi-region player is required in order to play this disc in Australia.

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Andy's Baby Animals: First Steps and Other Stories on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top