Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Charlie and Lola [Region 2]

Nine episodes of the animated children's series, based on the books by Lauren Child, which focus on the relationship between brother and sister Charlie and Lola. Episodes are: 'I Can't Stop Hiccupping', 'I Am Completely Hearing and Also Listening', 'Our Shop Sells Completely Everything', 'I've Got Nobody to Play With', 'Thunder Completely Does Not Scare Me', 'I Really Absolutely Must Have Glasses', 'It Is Very Special and Extremely Ancient', 'But Marv Is Absolutely Charlie's Best Friend' and 'I Am Inventing a Usefullish Invention'.

Based on: The books by Lauren Child
Technical Specs:
  • Interactive Menu

Extras included:
  • Collectable Charlie doll

Product Details


This is a Region 2 disc. A multi-region player is required in order to play this disc in Australia.

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Charlie and Lola: I Can't Stop Hiccupping on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top