Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Daniel O'Donnell: Songs of Faith

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Movies » DVD Music » Music

Daniel O'Donnell [Region 4]

Songs of Faith


Elsewhere $22.45 $16.95   Save 24%
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from local warehouse
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: DVM (E)
Release Date: 18 September 2009

Songs Of Faith:
01. Softly and Tenderly
02. Sweet Victory
03. Here I Am Lord
04. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
05. Put Your Hand In The Hand
06. Nearer My God To Thee
07. Only A Shadow Of Your Love
08. I Saw The Light
09. God Be With You Till We Meet Again
10. You Raise Me Up
11. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (duet with Mary Duff)
12. Sweet Queen Of Peace
13. The Wind Beneath My Wings
14. Footsteps
15. I Watch The Sunrise
16. My Forever Friend
17. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands (Mary Duff)
18. Let There Be Peace
19. When darkness Falls
20. Open Up The Pearly Gates / We Shall Not Be Moved
21. Lady Of Knock
22. Surely The Presence Of The Lord Is In This Place / May God's Blessing Surround You Each Day
23. One Day At A Time
24. Panis Angelicus
25. At The End Of The Day
26. The Rivers Babylon
27. Battle Hymn Of The Republic



This is a Region 4 disc, the local region for Australia.

Region: 4
Publisher: SBME
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Daniel O'Donnell: Songs of Faith on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.