Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Movies » DVD Movies » TV Series » Television » Drama

Hart of Dixie: Seasons 1-4 [Region 2]

By Warner Home Video

Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from UK
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: DVD
Release Date: 26 October 2015
All four seasons of the US comedy drama starring Rachel Bilson as a young doctor who finds herself the co-owner of a medical practice. Dr. Zoe Hart (Bilson) dreams of becoming a cardio-thoracic surgeon but after failing to get a fellowship she decides to move from New York to Alabama where she has been offered a job by an apparent stranger, Dr. Harley Wilkes (Nicholas Pryor), who shares a small medical practice with Dr. Brick Breeland (Tim Matheson). When Harley passes away he leaves Zoe his half of the business but she soon faces criticism from Brick, who wants the practice for himself. Season 1 episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Parades and Pariahs', 'Gumbo and Glory', 'In Havoc and in Heat', 'Faith and Infidelity', 'The Undead and the Unsaid', 'The Crush and the Crossbow', 'Homecoming and Coming Home', 'The Pirate and the Practice', 'Hairdos and Holidays', 'Hell's Belles', 'Mistress and Misunderstandings', 'Sweetie Pies and Sweaty Palms', 'Aliens and Aliases', 'Snowflakes and Soulmates', 'Tributes and Triangles', 'Heart to Hart', 'Bachelorettes and Bullets', 'Destiny and Denial', 'The Race and the Relationship', 'Disaster Drills and Departures' and 'The Big Day'. Season 2 episodes are: 'I Fall to Pieces', 'Always On My Mind', 'If It Makes You Happy', 'Suspicious Minds', 'Walkin' After Midnight', 'I Walk the Line', 'Baby, Don't Get Hooked On Me', 'Achy Breaky Hearts', 'Sparks Fly', 'Blue Christmas', 'Old Alabama', 'Islands in the Stream', 'Lovesick Blues', 'Take Me Home, Country Roads', 'The Gambler', 'Where I Lead Me', 'We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together', 'Why Don't We Get Drunk?', 'This Kiss', 'If Tomorrow Never Comes', 'I'm Moving On' and 'On the Road Again'. Season 3 episodes are: 'Who Says You Can't Go Home', 'Friends in Low Places', 'Take This Job and Shove It', 'Help Me Make It Through the Night', 'How Do You Like Me Now?', 'Family Tradition', 'I Run to You', 'Miracles', 'Something to Talk About', 'Star of the Show', 'One More Last Chance', 'Should've Been a Cowboy', 'Act Naturally', 'Here You Come Again', 'Ring of Fire', 'Carrying Your Love With Me', 'A Good Run of Bad Luck', 'Back in the Saddle Again', 'A Better Man', 'Together Again', 'Stuck' and 'Second Chance'. Season 4 episodes are: 'Kablang', 'The Curling Iron', 'The Very Good Bagel', 'Red Dye No. 40', 'Bar-Be-Q Burritos', 'Alabama Boys', 'The Butterstick Tab', '61 Candles', 'End of Days' and 'Bluebell'.

Technical Specs:
  • Languages(s): English
  • Interactive Menu


This is a Region 2 disc. A multi-region player is required in order to play this disc in Australia.

Run Time: 596 minutes
Studio: Warner Home Video
Number of Discs: 17
Region: 2
Cast: Tim Matheson, Wilson Bethel, Cress Williams, Ross Philips, Rachel Bilson, Jaime King, Scott Porter, Kaitlyn Black, Nicholas Pryor, Deborah S. Craig
Audio: English
Publisher: Warner Home Video
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

1 review(s)
All Reviews
Aysha McCoy on
Fast shipping and exactly as described. Thank very much.

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Hart of Dixie: Seasons 1-4 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.