SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Hero [Region 2]
By

Rating
Sweeping and sumptuously-shot martial arts action film in the vein of Ang Lee's 'Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon'. In Ancient China, the Emperor of the northern province of Qin (Daoming Chen) is under constant threat of assassination attempts. Three assassins in particular are the cause of much fear in the palace: Broken Sword (Tony Leung Chiu Wai), Sky (Donnie Yen) and Flying Snow (Maggie Cheung). When a minor local official (Jet Li) comes to the palace to relay the information that he has managed to overcome the three adversaries, the Emperor invites him to tell the story of his incredible victory.
Product Details

Trailer

This is a Region 2 disc. A multi-region player is required in order to play this disc in Australia.

Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top