SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Imagine Dragons Smoke + Mirrors Live DVD 1Disc

Smoke + Mirrors Live celebrates Grammy® Award winners Imagine Dragons decibel-busting, spectacular live show. Capturing one incredible night in Toronto, it sees the band rapturously received by a crowd of 15000screaming fans. The bands phenomenal performance features their multi-platinum hits including Radioactive, I Bet My Life, Shots, Gold and Demons, as well as fan favourites from their first two records and the never before played live, Thief.

The Smoke + Mirrors tour has seen the band play 110 dates in 42 countries on 5 continents. Smoke + Mirrors Live perfectly encapsulates the bands hugely successful transition to arena shows, fusing multi-sensory production with an intimate fan experience to create an atmosphere that can only be described as electric. Directed by Dick Carruthers (Led Zeppelin, The Killers, Oasis, Beyoncé), this concert film offers a one-of-a-kind experience for fans of their sensational live show. It's tough to adequately capture a live experience on camera, especially for a production as multi-sensory as the Smoke + Mirrors Tour - but we couldn't be more excited with how it all came together, said the band. The film really immerses you in the moment and conveys the emotion of the concert. We're excited to share it with fans who couldn't make it out to the tour or for those who want to relive the experience."

The Blu-ray release features a Dolby Atmos® soundtrack, remixed specifically for the home theatre environment, delivering captivating sound that places and moves audio anywhere in the room, including overhead. 'Smoke + Mirrors Live' captures a particularly hot night in July 2015 when Imagine Dragons brought their award-winning 'Smoke + Mirrors' World Tour to Toronto. In front of 15000screaming fans, the Grammy winning band delivered a phenomenal performance featuring all the hits and fan favourites from their first two records.

The spectacular live show perfectly encapsulates the band's transition to arena venues, fusing multi-sensory production with an intimate fan experience as it builds on the themes presented in the Smoke + Mirrors album. Features sensational performances of multi-platinum hits including "Radioactive," "I Bet My Life," "Shots," "Gold" and "Demons," with exclusive bonus features

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Intro
2. Shots
3. Trouble
4. It's time
5. Forever young / smoke and mirrors
6. Polaroid
7. I'm so sorry
8. Thief
9. Gold
10. Demons (feat. Bleeding out and warriors)
11. Amsterdam
12. Hopeless opus
13. On top of the world
14. Friction
15. Release
16. I bet my life
17. Radioactive
18. The fall
19. Roots (multi-angle)
20. I was me (multi-angle)
21. Hopeless opus (alternate version)
22. Gold (alternate version)
Item No: 5034504122079
Product Details


This is a Region 4 disc, the local region for Australia.

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Imagine Dragons Smoke + Mirrors Live DVD 1Disc on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top