Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Movies » DVD Movies » Music & Concert » Music » Rock/Pop

Kylie Minogue: Showgirl [Region 2]

Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from UK
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.

Technical Specs:
  • Languages(s): English
  • Interactive Menu
  • Screen ratio 1:1.78


1. Overture

2. Better The Devil You Know

3. In Your Eyes

4. Giving You Up

5. On A Night Like This

6. Shocked

7. What Do I Have To Do

8. Spinning Around

9. In Denial

10. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi

11. Confide In Me

12. Red Blooded Woman / Where The Wild Roses Grow

13. Slow

14. Please Stay

15. Over The Rainbow

16. Come Into My World

17. Chocolate

18. I Believe In You

19. Dreams

20. Hand On Your Heart

21. The Loco-Motion

22. I Should Be So Lucky

23. Your Disco Needs You

24. Put Yourself In My Place

25. Can't Get You Out Of My Head

26. Especially For You

27. Love At First Sight

28. Behind The Feathers (Bacstage Documentary)

29. Showgirl Screen Visuals

30. Showgirl ROM Section


This is a Region 2 disc. A multi-region player is required in order to play this disc in Australia.

Run Time: 152 minutes
Studio: Parlophone Records
Region: 2
Audio: English
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Kylie Minogue: Showgirl on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.