Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Lauren Hill - MTV Unplugged [Region 4]

New or Used: 2 copies from $6.16

Lauryn Hill returns after four years to unveil one of the most anticipated albums and performances Lauryn Hill: MTV Unplugged Lauryn Hill's soul-wrenching acoustic performance on "MTV2 Ulplugged" contains a collection of exclusive unreleased music. She gives fans the chance of a lifetime: the opportunity to experience her music in the most intimate setting.


1. Intro
2. Mr. Intentional
3. Adam Lives In Theory
4. Interlude 1
5. Oh Jerusalem
6. Interlude 2
7. Freedom Time
8. Interlude 3
9. I Find It Hard To Say (Rebel)
10. Just Like Water
11. Interlude 4
12. Just Want You Around
13. I Gotta Find Peace Of MInd
14. Interlude 5
15. Mystery Of Iniquity
16. Interlude 6
17. I Get Out
18. Interlude 7
19. I Remember
20. So Much Things To Say
21. The Conquering Lion
22. Outro

Product Details


This is a Region 4 disc, the local region for Australia.

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Lauren Hill - MTV Unplugged on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top