Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Looney Tunes Show [Region 4]

New or Used: 2 copies from $19.20

THE LOONEY TUNES SHOW: SEASON 1 VOLUME 1: Get happy with the new hit cartoon series plunging the beloved Looney Tunes characters into outrageously silly adventures the whole family will love! First, Bugs Bunny and Daffy Duck test their friendship on a game show in Best Friends. Then when Bugs and Daffy get caught littering, the Jailbird and Jailbunny discover that life in the slammer suits them. In Members Only, Daffy and Bugs pretend they belong to an exclusive country club, where Bugs meets dreamy... but talkative... Lola Bunny, who falls head over heels for him. Finally, a power outage draws neighbour Yosemite Sam to the duo's house in Fish and Visitors and with Sam's explosive personality, sparks will fly. The sparks of delight continue with Music Videos starring Marvin the Martian, Yosemite Sam and more.

Best Friends - Grilled Cheese
Members Only - I'm A Martian - Bubble Trouble
Jailbird and Jailbunny - Blow My Stack
Fish and Visitors - Chickenhawk

THE LOONEY TUNES SHOW: SEASON 1 VOLUME 2: Hop into these 4 side-splitting episodes from the smash hit show on Cartoon Network starring the iconic Looney Tunes characters! The laughs start when Bugs and Daffy teach the neighbourhood monster Gossamer how to make friends in Monster Talent. The high finks continue when Daffy attends his high school Reunion and shows off his greatest talent: stealing the spotlight. Then, a relaxing getaway in Casa de Calma pits Daffy against Bugs vying for the attention of a gorgeous movie star. Finally, Daffy learns that pet ownership isn't as easy as it seems when Bugs welcomes the Devil Dog Taz into their home. There are more attention-grabbing antics in each episode with Road Runner and Wile E. Coyote!

Monster Talent - A Zipline in the Sand
Reunion - Cock of the Walk - Fee Fi Fo Dumb
Cosa De Calma - Oueso Bandito - Sail Fail
Devil Dog - Unsafe at Any

THE LOONEY TUNES SHOW: SEASON 1 VOLUME 3: Get ready for another side-splitting, wacky season starring your favourite Looney Tunes characters! The Cartoon Network smash hit is back with 4 more hilarious episodes! It's scene stealing and treasure-seeking when Daffy and Foghorn and Bugs and Yosemite Sam all go at it in The Foghorn Leghorn Story. Then, Bugs and Daffy are on the auction block as Eligible Bachelors, and this time Lola and Granny are doing the bidding! Next, it's get-rich-quick-scheme time when Daffy steals one of Bugs' ideas in Peel of Fortune. And the laughs keep coming when Daffy juggles two dates in one night in Double Date.

EPISODES: The Foghorn Leghorn Story - Silent But Deadly
Eligible Bachelors-Winter Blunderland
Peel of Fortune - We R In Love - Heavy Metal
Double Date - Be Polite - Wile E. Sisyphus

Product Details


This is a Region 4 disc, the local region for Australia.

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Looney Tunes Show: Season 1 - Volumes 1 - 3 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top