Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Minuscule [7 Discs] [Region 4]


Come on a journey into the secret and magical world of insects. The bright and colourful characters will delight you as they go about their funny and poetic adventures. Rediscover the mischievous ladybug, the inept little spider, the melancholy mosquito and all the rest of the critter gang in this collection of antics from Seasons One and Two.

Included in this release is a bonus disc containing Night of the Mandibles and Romeo and Antiet, two never-before-released special featurettes. Minuscule is a series that will educate and entertain the whole family.

Box Set Includes:

Season One: 78 Episodes
Season Two: 96 Episodes

Product Details


This is a Region 4 disc, the local region for Australia.

This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top