Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

The New Avengers [Region 2]

All 26 episodes of the 1970s spin off from the original 'Avengers' series, starring Patrick MacNee as the impossibly suave John Steed and Joanna Lumley as his associate, Purdey. Episodes are: 'The Eagle's Nest'; 'The Midas Touch'; 'Cat Among the Pigeons'; 'Target'; 'To Catch a Rat'; 'The House of Cards'; 'Last of the Cybernauts'; 'Three-Handed Game'; 'Sleeper'; 'Dirtier by the Dozen'; 'Faces'; 'Gnaws'; 'The Tale of the Big Why?'; 'Dead Men Are Dangerous'; 'Angels of Death'; 'Medium Rare'; 'The Lion and the Unicorn'; 'Obsession'; 'Trap'; 'Hostage'; 'K is for Kill - Part One: The Tiger Awakes'; 'K is for Kill - Part Two: Tiger by the Tail'; 'Complex'; 'The Gladiators'; 'Forward Base'; and 'Emily'.

Technical Specs:
  • Languages(s): English
  • Interactive Menu

Product Details


This is a Region 2 disc. A multi-region player is required in order to play this disc in Australia.

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The New Avengers: The Complete Collection on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top