Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Night Shift [Region 4]

New or Used: 5 copies from $19.99
All eight episodes from the first season of the US medical drama which follows TC Callahan (Eoin Macken), an ex-army doctor working the nightshift in the emergency department of San Antonio Medical Centre. Often clashing with shift leader and ex-girlfriend Jordan Alexander (Jill Flint) and hospital administrator Michael Ragosa (Freddy Rodriguez), TC follows his own set of rules as he does all he can to help his patients. The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Second Chances', 'Hog Wild', 'Grace Under Fire', 'Storm Watch', 'Coming Home', 'Blood Brothers' and 'Save Me'.
Product Details


This is a Region 4 disc, the local region for Australia.

Look for similar items by category
Home » Movies » DVD Movies » Drama
Home » Movies » DVD Movies » TV Series » Drama
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Night Shift: The Complete First Season on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top