Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
The O.C Complete Collection - 26 Disc Box Set

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Movies » DVD Movies » TV Series

The O.C Complete Collection - Box Set [26 Discs]

or 4 easy payments of $37.25 with What's this?
Free shipping Australia wide
Condition: New
Ships within: 3-7 days
New or Used: 3 copies from $149.00
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: DVD (M)
Release Date: 08 December 2009
The complete seasons 1 - 4. All 92 episodes on 26 discs

The O.C is the place to be. The series that created a world of California dreamers is yours in this complete extras-loaded DVD set. Outsider Ryan, quick-witted Seth, girls next-door Summer and Marissa and more - all the characters you love (or sometimes love to hate) are here in episodes alive with laughs and drama, indies bands Chrismukkah, and featuring real insights into teens and parents, what's in and what matters growing up and moving on. There's nothing like a day at the beach. Catch every wave!

Season 1:
The Model Home
The Gamble
The Debut
The Outsider
The Girlfriend
The Escape
The Rescue
The Heights
The Perfect Couple
The Homecoming
The Secret
The Best Chrismukkah Ever
The Countdown
The Third Wheel
The Links
The Rivals
The Truth
The Heartbreak
The Telenovela
The Goodbye Girl
The L.A.
The Nana
The Proposal
The Shower
The Strip
The Ties That Bind

Season 2:
The Distance
The Way We Were
The New Kids on the Block
The New Era
The SnO.C.
The Chrismukkah That Almost Wasn't
The Family Ties
The Power of Love
The Ex-Factor
The Accomplice
The Second Chance
The Lonely Hearts Club
The Test
The Rainy Day Women
The Mallpisode
The Blaze of Glory
The Brothers Grim
The Risky Business
The Rager
The O.C. Confidential
The Return of the Nana
The Showdown
The O.Sea
The Dearly Beloved

Season 3:
The Aftermath
The Shape of Things to Come
The End of Innocence
The Last Waltz
The Perfect Storm
The Swells
The Anger Management
The Game Plan
The Disconnect
The Chrismukkah Bar Mitzvahkkah
The Safe Harbor
The Sister Act
The Pot Stirrer
The Cliffhanger
The Heavy Lifting
The Road Warrior
The Journey
The Undertow
The Secrets and the Lies
The Day After Tomorrow
The Dawn Patrol
The College Try
The Party Favor
The Man of the Year
The Graduates

Season 4:
The Avengers
The Gringos
The Cold Turkey
The Metamorphosis
The Sleeping Beauty
The Summer Bummer
The Chrismukk-huh?
The Earth Girls Are Easy
The My Two Dads
The French Connection
The Dream Lover
The Groundhog Day
The Case of the Franks
The Shake Up
The Night Moves
The End's Not Near, It's Here

Run Time: 3850 minutes
Number of Discs: 26
Format: PAL
Region: Region Not Specified
Cast: Peter Gallagher, Kelly Rowan, Benjamin McKenzie, Mischa Barton, Adam Brody, Chris Carmack
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Add a trailer
Add a trailer

Can you find a trailer for this DVD?
Find a trailer and get a $0.20 credit to your Fishpond account. (Learn More.)

2 review(s)
All Reviews
Elena on
The box set is absolutely fantastic! Great condition and presentation. Definately worth the purchase.
Jamie on
this show is entertainment, a kid gets sent to live with a rich family because he has nowhere else to go and hes a troublemaker but seems to be kinda onto it. its basically a coming of age story that progresses a long way. however by the end of the series it does get a bit messy and strange, the main characters do out of character annoying stuff and it will frustrate you, good overall though.

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling The O.C Complete Collection - Box Set on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.