SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Phantom Serial [Region 4]


In the first screen appearance of The Phantom, Tom Tyler plays The Ghost Who Walks. Fatally wounded by a poison dart, the older Phantom sends for his son before he dies. New to the ways of the jungle, the son continues in the tradition of the man who never the next Phantom he battles against a gang of ruthless men, who seek the lost city of Zoloz and its hidden treasure. With the aid of his wolf Devil and his loyal tribesmen, The Phantom protects an expedition including Diana Palmer, also searching for Zoloz. Along the way he must fight wild animals and treachery from within the expedition and more deadly dangers in this exciting 15 chapter serial. The legend lives on..............

01. The Sign of the Skull
02. The Man Who Never Dies
03. The Traitor's Code
04. The Seat of Judgement
05. The Ghost Who Walks
06. Jungle Whispers
07. The Mystery Well
08. In Quest of the Keys
09. The Fire Princess
10. The Chamber of Death
11. The Emerald Key
12. The Fangs of the Beast
13. The Road to Zoloz
14. The Lost City
15. Peace in the Jungle

Product Details


In the first screen appearance of The Phantom, Tom Tyler plays The Ghost Who Walks in this exciting 15 episode serial. Assisted by Devil, The Phantom takes on a ruthless gang searching for the lost treasure of Zoloz. With the aid of Devil, and his loyal tribesmen, the Phantom protects another expedition which includes Diana Palmer. To do this, he must also fight a gigantic ape, treachery from within the expedition, wild animals and many more deadly dangers. Episodes: # The Sign Of The Skull # The Man Who Never Dies # The Traitors Code # The Seat Of Judgement # The Ghost Who Walks # Jungle Whispers # The Mystery Well # In Quest Of The Keys # The Fire Princess # The Chamber Of Death # The Emerald Key # The Fangs Of The Beast # The Road To Zoloz # The Lost City # Peace In The Jungle


This is a Region 4 disc, the local region for Australia.

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Phantom Serial on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top