How does Fishpond Work?

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Robbie Williams [Region 4]


Robbie Williams is set to release his studio album "Heavy Entertainment Show" on November 4. The album is Robbie's first to be released through Sony Music and follows a string of 11 UK chart-topping albums, a tally only matched by Elvis Presley. Robbie's last solo #1 album, "Swings Both Ways", was also the 1000th album to reach the top of the UK charts. The album features songs co-written with Guy Chambers, John Grant, Rufus Wainwright, Brandon Flowers/The Killers, Ed Sheeran and Stuart Price - and, from above, Serge Gainsbourg and Sergei Prokofiev. Title track 'Heavy Entertainment Show' and first single 'Party Like a Russian' are . The video for 'Party Like a Russian' sees Robbie in a huge mansion playing the role of a larger than life Russian oligarch - surrounded by a troupe of female dancers - tongue very firmly in cheek, of course. The track's lyrics are a light-hearted homage to the idea of the Russian party lifestyle. 'Party Like a Russian' has been added ATB at HIT network. Following a surprise TV ad announcing the new album, Robbie played a storming set at London's Roundhouse as part of the Apple Music Festival. The show, which received rave reviews across the board, included fan favourites as well as two new tracks
from the album.

1. The Heavy Entertainment Show
2. Party Like a Russian
3. Mixed Signals
4. Love My Life
5. Motherfucker
6. Bruce Lee
7. Sensitive
8. David's Song
9. Pretty Woman
10. Hotel Crazy
11. Sensational
12. When You Know
13. Time On Earth
14. I Don't Want to Hurt You
15. Best Intentions
16. Marry Me

1. The Heavy Entertainment Show (Instrumental)
2. Party Like a Russian (Official Video)
3. Party Like a Russian (Behind The Scenes)
4. Heavy Entertainment Show (Track By Track Part 1)
5. Heavy Entertainment Show (Track By Track Part 2)
6. Heavy Entertainment Show (Track By Track Part 3)
7. Party Like a Russia

8. Mixed Signal

9. Love My Lif

10. Motherfucke

11. Bruce Le

12. Sensitiv

13. David's Son

14. Pretty Woma

14. Hotel Craz

15. Sensationa

16. When You Kno

17. Time On Eart

18. I Don't Wanna Hurt Yo

19. Best Intention

20. Marry M

  • = Track By Track
Product Details


This is a Region 4 disc, the local region for Australia.

Look for similar items by category
Home » Movies » DVD Music » Music
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Robbie Williams: The Heavy Entertainment Show (Deluxe) (CD/DVD) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top