How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

T-Bag: Series 3 [Region 2]

All ten episodes from the third series of the 1980s ITV children's series. Debbie (Jennie Stallwood) has to travel around the world searching for eight gold bells that T-Bag (Elizabeth Estensen) has taken from Major Happy (Tony Haygarth)'s glockenspiel. The episodes comprise: 'The Ousting of Major Happy', 'Nights in Arabia', 'Ivan the Horrible', 'Black Hearted Belle', 'Bobby Jobsworth and the Temple of Doom', 'Hi Hat', 'Bell, Book and Candle', 'Max the Miller', 'Nikdit the Thief' and 'Happy Ending'.

Technical Specs:
  • Languages(s): English
  • Interactive Menu

Extras included:
  • Image Gallery
  • Production Notes
  • Original Script

Product Details


This is a Region 2 disc. A multi-region player is required in order to play this disc in Australia.

Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top